Welsh Premier results by week 2007/8

Week 1Fixtures for week commencing Fri 17 Aug 2007
Week 2Fixtures for week commencing Fri 24 Aug 2007
Week 3Fixtures for week commencing Fri 31 Aug 2007
Week 4Fixtures for week commencing Fri 07 Sep 2007
Week 5Fixtures for week commencing Fri 14 Sep 2007
Week 6Fixtures for week commencing Tue 18 Sep 2007
Week 7Fixtures for week commencing Sat 22 Sep 2007
Week 8Fixtures for week commencing Fri 28 Sep 2007
Week 9Fixtures for week commencing Fri 12 Oct 2007
Week 10Fixtures for week commencing Sat 20 Oct 2007
Week 11Fixtures for week commencing Fri 26 Oct 2007
Week 12Fixtures for week commencing Fri 09 Nov 2007
Week 13Fixtures for week commencing Fri 16 Nov 2007
Week 14Fixtures for week commencing Fri 23 Nov 2007
Week 15Fixtures for week commencing Fri 30 Nov 2007
Week 16Fixtures for week commencing Fri 07 Dec 2007
Week 17Fixtures for week commencing Fri 14 Dec 2007
Week 18Fixtures for week commencing Fri 21 Dec 2007
Week 19Fixtures for week commencing Wed 26 Dec 2007
Week 20Fixtures for week commencing Tue 01 Jan 2008
Week 21Fixtures for week commencing Sat 05 Jan 2008
Week 22Fixtures for week commencing Sat 12 Jan 2008
Week 23Fixtures for week commencing Sat 19 Jan 2008
Week 24Fixtures for week commencing Sat 26 Jan 2008
Week 25Fixtures for week commencing Sat 02 Feb 2008
Week 26Fixtures for week commencing Fri 08 Feb 2008
Week 27Fixtures for week commencing Fri 15 Feb 2008
Week 28Fixtures for week commencing Sat 23 Feb 2008
Week 29Fixtures for week commencing Sat 01 Mar 2008
Week 30Fixtures for week commencing Fri 07 Mar 2008
Week 31Fixtures for week commencing Fri 14 Mar 2008
Week 32Fixtures for week commencing Sat 22 Mar 2008
Week 33Fixtures for week commencing Sat 29 Mar 2008
Week 34Fixtures for week commencing Fri 04 Apr 2008
Week 35Fixtures for week commencing Fri 11 Apr 2008
Week 36Fixtures for week commencing Sat 19 Apr 2008