Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

The winners of the League's Tony Wilcox Manager of the Year award.

1992/3: Tony Wilcox (Cwmbran Town)
1993/4: Nigel Adkins (Bangor City)
1994/5: Nigel Adkins (Bangor City)
1995/6: Paul Giles (Barry Town)
1996/7: Gary Barnett (Barry Town)
1997/8: Gary Barnett (Barry Town)
1998/9: Gary Barnett (Barry Town)
1999/0: Andy Cale (TNS)
2000/1: Peter Nicholas (Barry Town)
2001/2: Mickey Evans (Caersws)
and Kenny Brown (Barry Town)
2002/3: Kenny Brown (Barry Town)
2003/4: John Hulse (Rhyl FC)
2004/5: Ken McKenna (Total Network Solutions)
2005/6: Ken McKenna (Total Network Solutions)
2006/7: Ken McKenna (The New Saints)
2007/8: Peter Nicholas (Llanelli FC)
2008/9: Allan Bickerstaff (Rhyl FC)
2009/10: Neville Powell (Bangor City)
2010/11: Neville Powell (Bangor City)
2011/12: Carl Darlington (The New Saints) 
2012/13: Carl Darlington (The New Saints)
2013/14: Carl Darlington (The New Saints) 
2014/15: Craig Harrison (The New Saints)
2015/16: Craig Harrison (The New Saints)
2016/17: Craig Harrison (The New Saints)
Tony Wilcox
The late Tony Wilcox was the recipient of the first manager of the year award.
Ken McKenna
Ken McKenna was a three-time winner with TNS.