Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
A look at the men in the hot seat at the 12 Welsh Premier clubs.

Nev Powell

Aberystwyth Town

Colin Caton

Bala Town

Kevin Nicholson

Bangor CIty

Gavin Chesterfield

Barry Town United

Neil Smothers

Carmarthen Town

Christian Edwards

Cardiff Met

Huw Griffiths

Cefn Druids

Andy Morrison

Connah's Quay

Iwan Williams

Llandudno FC

Chris Hughes

Newtown AFC

Gareth Wilson

Prestatyn Town

Scott Ruscoe

The New Saints