AT the end of every Welsh Premier campaign, the league managers vote for their player of the season and their 'dream team' which can be selected from players of clubs other than their own.

The team of the season was John Danby (Connah's Quay Nomads); Simon Spender (TNS), Steven Saunders (TNS), George Horan (Connah's Quay Nomads), Chris Marriott (TNS); Henry Jones (Bangor City), Jon Routledge (TNS), Ryan Brobbel (TNS), Adrian Cieslewicz (TNS); Jason Oswell (Newtown AFC), Lee Hunt (Bala).

The subs bench was goalkeeper Lee Idzi (Carmarthen Town), Gary Roberts (Bangor City), Stuart J Jones (Bala), Kieran Smith (Bala), Nathan Woolfe (Connah's Quay Nomads) and Jamie Mullan (TNS).

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn