Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

MANAGER Mark Jones and assistant Owain Tudor-Jones have chosen an 18-man Wales 'C' squad to face England 'C' at Barry's Jenner Park on March 20.

The squad is as follows:

  • Ashley Morris (Bala Town)
  • Mike Lewis (Barry Town United)
  • Chris Hugh (Barry Town United)
  • Connell Rawlinson (The New Saints)
  • Kai Edwards (Connah's Quay Nomads)
  • Mike Pearson (Connah's Quay Nomads)
  • Naim Arsan (Cefn Druids)
  • T Craig Williams (Newtown AFC)
  • Aeron Edwards (The New Saints)
  • Chris Venables (Bala Town)
  • Danny Gossett (Bangor City)
  • Jay Owen (Connah's Quay Nomads)
  • Jordan Cotterill (Barry Town United)
  • Adam Roscrow (Cardiff Met)
  • Eliot Evans (Cardiff Met)
  • John Owen (Aberystwyth Town)
  • Kayne McLaggon (Barry Town United)
  • Toby Jones (Llandudno FC)

Two more players - Bangor's Guto Williams and Prestatyn's Noah Edwards - will train with the squad as standby players.