Carmarthen score shown first in results column

Sat 13 Aug 2016Welsh Premier LeagueConnah's Quay NomadsH0-0
Sat 20 Aug 2016Welsh Premier LeagueNewtown AFCA2-4
Sat 27 Aug 2016Welsh Premier LeagueAirbus UK H2-1
Tue 30 Aug 2016Welsh Premier LeagueBala TownA0-0
Sat 3 Sep 2016Welsh Premier LeagueLlandudno FCH0-1
Sat 10 Sep 2016Welsh Premier LeagueAberystwyth TownA3-0
Sat 17 Sep 2016Welsh Premier LeagueBangor CityH1-1
Tue 20 Sep 2016Welsh Premier LeagueAberystwyth TownH0-5
Sun 25 Sep 2016Welsh Premier LeagueThe New SaintsA1-2
Sun 2 Oct 2016Welsh Premier LeagueConnah's Quay NomadsA0-1
Wed 5 Oct 2016League CupGoytreH4-2
Sat 15 Oct 2016Welsh Premier LeagueNewtown AFCH3-1
Sat 22 Oct 2016Welsh Premier LeagueAirbus UK A1-1
Wed 26 Oct 2016League CupNewtown AFCA3-2
Sat 29 Oct 2016Welsh Premier LeagueBala TownH2-3
Sat 5 Nov 2016Welsh Premier LeagueRhyl FCA1-0
Tue 8 Nov 2016League CupBarry Town UtdA0-1
Sun 13 Nov 2016Welsh Premier LeagueCefn DruidsH2-2
Fri 18 Nov 2016Welsh Premier LeagueThe New SaintsH2-4
Sat 26 Nov 2016Welsh Premier LeagueBangor CityA2-1
Sat 10 Dec 2016Welsh Premier LeagueLlandudno FCA0-2
Sat 17 Dec 2016Welsh Premier LeagueRhyl FCH5-0
Mon 26 Dec 2016Welsh Premier LeagueCardiff MetH0-0
Sat 31 Dec 2016Welsh Premier LeagueCardiff MetA3-1
Sat 14 Jan 2017Welsh Premier LeagueCefn DruidsA0-0
Sat 4 Feb 2017Welsh Premier LeagueConnah's Quay NomadsA1-0
Sat 11 Feb 2017Welsh Premier LeagueThe New SaintsH1-0
Sat 18 Feb 2017Welsh Premier LeagueBala TownH0-1
Sat 4 Mar 2017Welsh Premier LeagueCardiff MetA2-2
Sat 11 Mar 2017Welsh Premier LeagueBangor CityH2-3
Sat 18 Mar 2017Welsh Premier LeagueConnah's Quay NomadsH1-3
Sat 25 Mar 2017Welsh Premier LeagueThe New SaintsA0-2
Sat 8 Apr 2017Welsh Premier LeagueBala TownA1-1
Fri 14 Apr 2017Welsh Premier LeagueCardiff MetH0-4
Sat 22 Apr 2017Welsh Premier LeagueBangor CityA2-0
Sun 7 May 2017Europa League Play-offsCardiff MetH1-2