Welsh Premier fixtures/results by week 2017/18

Round 1Week commencing Fri 11 Aug 2017
Round 2Week commencing Fri 18 Aug 2017
Round 3Week commencing Fri 25 Aug 2017
Round 4Week commencing Thu 07 Sep 2017
Round 5Week commencing Fri 15 Sep 2017
Round 6Week commencing Thu 21 Sep 2017
Round 7Week commencing Fri 29 Sep 2017
Round 8Week commencing Sat 07 Oct 2017
Round 9Week commencing Thu 12 Oct 2017
Round 10Week commencing Fri 20 Oct 2017
Round 11Week commencing Fri 27 Oct 2017
Round 12Week commencing Fri 03 Nov 2017
Round 13Week commencing Tue 07 Nov 2017
Round 14Week commencing Fri 17 Nov 2017
Round 15Week commencing Fri 24 Nov 2017
Round 16Week commencing Fri 08 Dec 2017
Round 17Week commencing Fri 15 Dec 2017
Round 18Week commencing Wed 20 Dec 2017
Round 19Week commencing Tue 26 Dec 2017
Round 20Week commencing Sat 30 Dec 2017
Round 21Week commencing Fri 05 Jan 2018
Round 22Week commencing Sat 13 Jan 2018