League Cup

Carmarthen Town won the League Cup for the second successive season in 2014.

All the Welsh Premier clubs compete in the League Cup, which has been staged in various guises and formats since the inaugural season in 1992/3, and was again played on a straight knockout format in 2013/14.

For the second season running, the top eight feeder league clubs from the Huws Gray Alliance and Macwhirter Welsh League took part.

Prize money

The prize fund is £15,000, with £10,000 going to the winners.

Welsh Premier Football