European winners

Nine Welsh Premier clubs have won European ties:

Barry Town
v Dinaburg 1996/7
v Budapest Vasutas SC 1996/7
v FC Shamkir 2001/2

Bangor City
v Honka Espoo 2010/11

Carmarthen Town
v Longford 2005/6

Gap Connah's Quay
v Stabaek 2016/17

Llanelli AFC
v Gefle IF 2006/7

Newtown AFC
v Valletta 2015/16

Prestatyn Town
v Leipajas Metalurgs 2013/14

Rhyl FC
v FK Atlantas 2005/6

The New Saints
v Bohemians 2010/11
v Cliftonville 2011/12
v B36 Torshavn 2015/16
v Tre Penne 2016/17

About Us

This is an independent site which has no official connection with the league or its clubs. The help of Soccerfile Wales, the league's official statisticians, in supplying information is gratefully acknowledged.



26 June 2017

Site sponsor

The leading bookmakers for the Welsh Premier League.