Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
A look at the men in the hot seat at the 12 Welsh Premier clubs.

Nev Powell

Aberystwyth Town

Colin Caton

Bala Town

Kevin Nicholson

Bangor CIty

Gavin Chesterfield

Barry Town United

Mark Aizlewood

Carmarthen Town

Wayne Allison

Cardiff Met

Huw Griffiths

Cefn Druids

Andy Morrison

Connah's Quay

Alan Morgan

Llandudno FC

Chris Hughes

Newtown AFC

Neil Gibson

Prestatyn Town

Scott Ruscoe

The New Saints

About Us

This is an independent site which has no official connection with the league or its clubs. The help of Soccerfile Wales, the league's official statisticians, in supplying information is gratefully acknowledged.



23 September 2017

Site sponsor

The leading bookmakers for the Welsh Premier League.