TNS managers

Graham Breeze (1992 - Mar 1994)
Ian Clarke (Mar 1994 - Jan 1996)
Graham Breeze (Jan 1996 - Oct 1997)
Tony Henry (Oct 1997 - Feb 1998)
Andy Cale (Feb 1998 - Nov 2000)
Ken McKenna (Nov 2000 - Mar 2008)
Andy Cale (Mar 2008 - Apr 2010)
Mike Davies, dir of football (Apr 2010 - Nov 2011)
Craig Harrison (Dec 2011 - May 2017)
Scott Ruscoe (May 2017 - to date)


The New Saints are the only current Welsh Premier club who play over the border in England.

They are able to do so following a merger with Oswestry Town, who had a long-standing FAW dispensation to play in the Shropshire border town.

About Us

This is an independent site which has no official connection with the league or its clubs. The help of Soccerfile Wales, the league's official statisticians, in supplying information is gratefully acknowledged.



22 October 2017

Site sponsor

The leading bookmakers for the Welsh Premier League.