Welsh Premier Football

European fixtures & results

Wed 1 Jul 2015 / Torsvollur Stadium / Full time
B36 Torshavn
1-2
The New Saints
Samuelsen 7'
  9' Scott Quigley
    89' Michael Wilde
Thu 2 Jul 2015 / Bangor / Att 548
Airbus UK Broughton
1-3
NK Lokomotiva
Wayne Riley 28'
  48' Damir Sovsic
61' Mirco Maric
68' Marco Kolar
Thu 2 Jul 2015 / Parc des Sports / Att 1223
FC Differdange 03
3-1
Bala Town
Er Rafik 4'
Caron 7'
Sinani 26'
  38' Ian Sheridan
Thu 2 Jul 2015 / Latham Park / Att 1420
Newtown AFC
2-1
Valletta
Luke Boundford 40'
Jason Oswell 90'
  73' Jhonnattann
Tue 7 Jul 2015 / Park Hall / 19:00
The New Saints
v
B36 Torshavn
Thu 9 Jul 2015 / Rhyl / 19:00
Bala Town
v
FC Differdange 03
Thu 9 Jul 2015 / Kranjceviceva Stadium / 19:30
NK Lokomotiva
v
Airbus UK Broughton
Thu 9 Jul 2015 / Hibs Stadium / 20:45
Valletta
v
Newtown AFC

Friendly results

Sat 4 July 2015
Briton Ferry
2-4
Carmarthen Town

Friendly fixtures

Tue 7 Jul 2015 @ TBC
Chepstow Town
v
Carmarthen Town
Fri 10 Jul 2015 @ 19:30
Rhyl FC
v
Caernarfon Town
Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ 14:30
Barnton FC
v
Gap Connah's Quay
Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Town
v
Newport County
Sat 11 Jul 2015 @ TBC / Llanrumny
STM Sports
v
Carmarthen Town
Tue 14 July 2015 @ 19:30
Airbus UK Broughton
v
Stockport County
Tue 14 Jul 2015 @ 19:30
Penybont
v
Haverfordwest County
Wed 15 Jul 2015 @ 19:30
Colwyn Bay
v
Bangor City
Sat 18 Jul 2015 @ 14:30
Airbus UK Broughton
v
AFC Fylde

Welsh Premier League

Aberystwyth Town 0
Airbus UK Broughton 0
Bala Town 0
Bangor City 0
Carmarthen Town 0
Gap Connah's Quay 0
Haverfordwest County 0
Llandudno FC 0
Newtown AFC 0
Port Talbot Town 0
Rhyl FC 0
The New Saints 0
Full league table 2014/15

Leading scorers

Chris VenablesABR28
Martin RosePTT18
Jason OswellNEW18
Lee HuntBAL17
Greg DraperTNS17
Michael WildeTNS16
Tom FieldAIR16
Luke BowenPTT14
Mark ConnollyBAL13
Ian SheridanBAL13
Full list of scorers

For the best browsing experience on this website we recommend Google Chrome.