The 2003/4 dream team was: Lee Kendall (Haverfordwest), Martyn Naylor (TNS), Steve Evans (TNS), Tim Edwards (Rhyl), Alan Goodall (Bangor), Marc Limbert (Rhyl), Steve Walters (Rhyl), Rhodri Jones (Carmarthen), Scott Ruscoe (TNS), Andy Moran (Rhyl), Graham Evans (Caersws).
Rhyl's Timmy Edwards received the most votes, with Graham Evans of Caersws second and TNS defender Steve Evans third.
Substitutes for the team were: Tony Pennock (Carmarthen), Wyn Thomas (Carmarthen), Gareth Owen (Connah's Quay), Chris Summers (Cwmbran), George Horan (Connah's Quay), Deryn Brace (Haverfordwest).

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

About Us

This is an independent site which has no official connection with the league or its clubs. The help of Soccerfile Wales, the league's official statisticians, in supplying information is gratefully acknowledged.



23 September 2017

Site sponsor

The leading bookmakers for the Welsh Premier League.